Abhinav Geetanjali Vol 4

Artiste Icon - 1


Genre:Hindustani Classical


Price:300 INR /5 USD




Credits: Copyright :

Published by: Sangeet Sadan Prakashan


Please note that in addition to the MRP in Indian rupees, you will be charged overhead costs on actuals, incurred by us for sourcing and procuring this item.

Abhinav Geetanjali provides invaluable reference material for students of North Indian music with its detailed analysis of different raags by one of India's greatest living scholar-musician-composers Ram Ashreya Jha "Ramrang", considered the modern day Bhatkhande by many. Ramrang's exquisite compositions in different raags are also included in his books. Volume 4 contains information on the following raags: Bhairav, Bangal Bhairav, Shivmat Bhairav, Prabhat Bhairav, Anand Bhairav, Saurashtra Bhairav, Nat Bhairav, Bairagi Bhairav, Bhaitiyari Bhairav, Gunkali, Kalingada, Gauri (Bhairav That), Bhaitiyari Gauri, Sagun Ranjani, Megh Ranjani, Dev Ranjani, Todi, Bhupali Todi, Bahaduri Todi, Anjani Todi, Lakshmi Todi, Bairagi Todi, Lachari Todi, Husaini Todi, Ahiri Todi, Abheri Todi, Mangal Gujri, Parameshvari, Rampriya, Kalyan, Yaman Kalyan, Krishna Kalyan, Sawani Kalyan, Kesari Kalyan, Anjani Kalyan, Hem and Hem Kalyan, Khem and Khem Kalyan, Saraswati, Charukeshi, Madhukauns, Bihag, Hem Bihag, Chaya, Chaya Bihag and Sawani.

Edition : 2011


select item description price QTY sub-total